skip navigation

Team Managers

2020-2021 Thunder Managers

Team Manager Email
Mite Black Brian Walling walling65@yahoo.com
Mite Blue Shayna Stephanak sstephanak@gmail.com
Mite Silver Lisa Gowan l26gowan@gmail.com
Mite White Tracey Incardone tracyincardone@gmail.com
Squirt Black Lauren Politi loolooash@mac.com
Squirt Blue Matthew Pater mattpnj@gmail.com
Squirt Silver Kimberly Blancuzzi keblancuzzi@gmail.com
Squirt White Tedd Van Buskirk teddvanb@mac.com
Squirt White Brian Colvin brianbcolvin@gmail.com
PeeWee A Blue Gina Tortorella ginatortorella@yahoo.com
PeeWee A White Brian Colvin brianbcolvin@gmail.com
PeeWee AA Stacey Ricci staceylricci@gmail.com
PeeWee B Black Jason Lamonica jlamonica@icloud.com
PeeWee B Blue Mary-Eileen Fay-Bernstein mefay756@gmail.com
PeeWee B Silver Jacqueline Munsey jmunsey16@yahoo.com
Bantam A Major Michael Cear michaelcear@hotmail.com
Bantam A Minor Shannon O'Shea sparcells@gmail.com
Bantam AA Purva Thakare purva_thakare@hotmail.com
Bantam B Blue Elyse Everett elysereverett@gmail.com
Bantam B White Kenneth Nocera teamnocera@yahoo.com
U15 AA David McDonald david.h.mcdonald@gmail.com
U16 A Regina Serio gserio23@verizon.net
U16 AA Blue Sean McDonald seanpmcd21@gmail.com
U16 AA White Joseph Pallotta pallottajunior@hotmail.com
Girls U10 Rebecca Morse rebeccamorse7@gmail.com
Girls U12 Lynn Stebbings lynyrd24@gmail.com
Girls U14/16 Rebecca Morse rebeccamorse7@gmail.com